Home » depression » alone

alone

Omg… Just no. No. No. I don’t wanna do this anymore. I can’t keep going. I just can’t keep going. I’m just so tired of everything, literally everything. At the moment I have one friend only. I almost just simply hate everyone else and I don’t trust anyone but him either. The girl who used to be my best friend, she kind of just abandoned me for another girl who also used to be a friend of mine. They seem to be bffs now. Fucking great. I’ve been crying like an idiot the past two hours and I can’t seem to be able to stop. When my ex best friend and I are alone, she seems to think I’m okay to be with. But once her new best friend comes, they both completely ignore me. I’m just the third wheel that no one cares about. That’s alright though; I don’t care about me either. They didn’t even seem to notice that I left them today when they were standing there talking to each other. I feel so alone.

It’s not like I want loads of friends really, I usually prefer to be alone, but I really didn’t want to lose my best friend, especially not to someone else. She’s rather with her new best friend than with me. Still, when her friend is gone, she uses to come to me randomly. I don’t want her to… I really don’t. If she chose someone else than me, I don’t want to stand there like an idiot anymore, waiting for her to come back to me. Because I want to know whether I should move on and forget about her, or if it’s worth waiting for her to come back. I partially want to move on, but she won’t leave me alone. I can’t really tell her to get the fuck out because I don’t want to be mean… Though she’s being kind of mean to me as well. Or maybe she isn’t? Maybe I’m just overreacting? I wish I knew what I’m supposed to do…

Leave a comment